Read Books

Read Books

I don't think that I have the right to think thatI am a readaholic but I sometimes read books. I guess that I read 5 or 6 books each year... I know it's not a huge number but it's better than 0 books.

I am not a big Fan of ebooks. I tried to read the steve jobs biography but I just couldn't stay in front of the computer reading endless lines. I could stay for hours in front of social medias but not in front of an ebook. I prefer paper books. I like the smell of the paper, the ink, the touch of that old paper sometimes.... It's just amazing!!

I like to read books of writers from my country because I like their stories about our country , history...and sometimes their styles, but I also read books of foreign writers... I read more french books than english one because we have a french education system in our country......

The last book I read was eleven minutes of Coelho.... He is the trend writer for awhile and I never read his books... Some people like his style and some don't... For now, I am with his fans side. I enjoyed reading eleven minutes. Maybe as said a friend, the subject is quite intersting... I will read another book of Cuelho so I could choose a side !!!

PS: Read books, it matures yo
ur imagination !

Back to home page