Once upon a time, I had a job where I used to take the train so I could be at the office…. The story isn't about the job, it’s about the train and I …


I may say that I have a love / hate relationship with the train!


I hate it because it take an hour so I could be home, when you are tired, it seems as an eternity :( Besides, it has delays… I remember once, it had a delay of one and half hour ( I know our train company sucks, it ain’t a surprise!!) I was tired, hungry and so so far from home… how couldn't I hate it…. It makes me suffer, I mean made me suffer :)
I just thought about something, I guess that the train is a guy and he just made me suffer for one year… I hate you, train ! #momentofcrazine
ss


But I love the train too, in fact I like to watch people sometimes living their lives, I swear it’s not creepy and the train is full of people, all kind of people… so I just check people behaviours while I am at the train, the train stations… I see their struggles with delays, their moment of loneliness and their faces while looking at their phones... I could write about every “person “ I met who blew my mind but I guess it will be too long!!!


To the train, my love and enemy, I miss you !


Ps: I wrote that on the train !!

 Railway Line

Railway Line

Back to home page